La Rete Commerciale

Austria
REED EXHIBITIONS ISG GERMANY
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: 49-211-5562-8555
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Ms Karolle Cardoso
Email: Karolle.Cardoso@reedexpo.de

Belgio
EXPOSERVICE
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
B - 9100 Nieuwkerken
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Krist'l Daelman
Email: kris@exposervice.be

Repubblica Ceca e Slovacchia
PROGRES PARTNERS ADVERTISING LTD
Opletalova 55
CZ-111 00 Praha 1
Tel: +420-277-010-660
Fax: +420-224-218312
Ms Olga Peskova
Email: peskova@ppa.cz

Francia
REED EXHIBITIONS ISG FRANCE
62 rue Camille Desmoulins
92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux
Tel: +33-1-79719320
Mr. Guillaume Richebraque 
Email: grichebraque@reed-export.fr

Germania
REED EXHIBITIONS ISG GERMANY
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: 49-211-5562-8555
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Ms Karolle Cardoso
Email: Karolle.Cardoso@reedexpo.de

Grecia
ASAP ATHENS
74 Iraklitou Avenue
Halandri 152 38
Athens-Greece
Tel: +30 210 67 53 007 – 114
Fax: +30-210-6772670
Mrs Nena Tzilou
Email: ntzilou@asapathens.gr

Israele
SHABTAY LEVY GLOBAL CONSULTING
Mr. Shabtay Levy
POB 3350
IL-61032 Tel Aviv
Tel: +972-3-9527978
Fax: +972-3-9527978
Email: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

Lussemburgo
EXPOSERVICE
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
B - 9100 Nieuwkerken
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Krist'l Daelman
Email: kris@exposervice.be

Paesi Bassi
EXPOSERVICE
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
B - 9100 Nieuwkerken
Tel.: +32 3 766 11 99
Fax: +32 3 766 43 90
Ms Krist'l Daelman
Email: kris@exposervice.be

Polonia
Biuro Promocji Exportu „EURO TARGI”
ul. Jagiellońska 78
03-301 Warszawa
tel. + 48 608 36 26 26
Ms Urszula Viest
Email : urszula.viest@eurotargi.pl

Portogallo
GPE SL
Avda. Paral.lel 180, entlo 1°
E-08015 BARCELONA
Tel: +34-93-4244000
Fax: +34-93-4243748
Ms. Olga Pons
Email: gpe@gpexpo.com

Spagna
GPE SL
Avda. Paral.lel 180, entlo 1°
E-08015 BARCELONA
Tel: +34-93-4244000
Fax: +34-93-4243748
Ms. Olga Pons
Email: gpe@gpexpo.com

Corea del Sud
K. FAIRS LTD.
Rm. 4401, Trade Center
159-1, Samseong-Dong
Gangnam-Ku
KE-SEOUL 135-729
Tel: +8225557153
Fax: +8225569474
Ms Yeon Kyong Koo
Email: koo@kfairs.com

Svizzera
REED EXHIBITIONS ISG GERMANY
Heerdter Sandberg 32
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: 49-211-5562-8555
Fax: +49 211-55623-1
Ms Karolle Cardoso
Email: Karolle.Cardoso@reedexpo.de

Turchia
CAMERA DI COMMERCIO ITALIANA IN TURCHIA
Mesrutiyet Cad. 161
TR - 80050 Tepebasi - Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 2442268
Fax: +90 212 2525885
Ms. Sibil Can
Email: sibil@cciist.com

Regno Unito
REED EXHIBITIONS Ltd – ISG UK
Gateway House 28 The Quadrant
Richmond, Surrey TW9 1DN
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-208-439-8918
Fax: +44-20-334 0651
Mr Daniel Cordock
Email: daniel.cordock@reedexpo.co.uk